Faculty of Law University of Delhi

B.A. LL.B. (H) and B.B.A. LL.B. (H) Revised and Final Second List

15.11.2023

This is the revised final Second List and the earlier list has been withdrawn.

Instructions for admission to B.A. LL.B. (H) and B.B.A. LL.B. (H) in Faculty of Law, University of Delhi.

- 1) All admission to the B.A. LL.B. (H) and B.B.A. LL.B. (H) Programs are provisional and subject to fulfilment of the requirements as laid down in the Bulletin of Information.
- 2) The shortlisted candidates must login to their dashboard and "Accept" the allocated seat by 05:00 P.M. Wednesday, 15th November 2023.
- 3) On Approval for payment, the candidate must pay their fees as per the schedule available on theDelhi University admission website i.e., admission.uod.ac.in
- 4) The candidates shall make online payment of fees till **12:00 P.M. Friday, 17th November 2023.**
- 5) The candidates who are upgraded as per their choice need not do anything.
- 6) The candidates may raise their Grievances by writing an email at llb5yeargrievance@gmail.com
- 7) All the candidates are advised to check their Dashboard / Email / DU Portal / DU Website for the Admission updates regularly.

List of the candidates upgraded to B.A. LL.B. (H) as per their choice.

S. No.	DU Registration No.	Name
1	330310000019	Harshit Aggarwal
2	330310000789	Himank Goyal
3	330310000844	Gunnika Bhatia
4	330310000867	Aparajita Banerjee
5	330310000772	Aarush Sharma
6	330310000436	Avinash Kumar
7	330310003576	Anjali Singh Chauhan
8	330310000058	Shambhavi Suman
9	330310000568	Narottam Priyadarshi
10	330310002387	Saif Rashid Saeed
11	330310000104	Aditi Yadav

12	330310000328	Aayush Kumar
13	330310000958	Ajay Prakash
14	330310000570	Mitul Chornele
15	330310000217	Praakhar Dev
16	330310000500	Aditya Kannoujiya
17	330310001285	Harit Kumar
18	330310000580	Rudrakshi Nirwan
19	330310002273	Antas Pandit

List of the shortlisted candidates for admission to B.A. LL.B. (H).

S. No.	DU Registration No.	Name
1	330310000949	Utkarsh Shukla
2	330310000276	Rupali Agrawal
3	330310003533	Vasu Ratnesh Nandkeolyar
4	330310002429	Dhruv Aditya

List of the shortlisted candidates for admission to B.B.A. LL.B. (H).

	DU Registration	
S. No.	Ňo.	Name
1	330310001101	Suryansh Singh
2	330310000582	Prikshit Rathore
3	330310003554	Avani Chaudhary
4	330310001010	Nakshatra Pain
5	330310000322	Anannay Singh Dhankhar
6	330310000720	Aryaveer Singh
7	330310001063	Sarthak Jha
8	330310001707	Digvijaytalan
9	330310000259	Khushi Raj
10	330310001004	Shivam Singh
11	330310000230	Gargee Yadav
12	330310001713	Arhaan Ibrahim Ahmed
13	330310001903	Ahammed Sharjeel C
14	330310000458	Aryan Chaudhary
15	330310003489	Harshita Kumari Bharti
16	330310000091	Muskan Raj Ratan
17	330310001408	Arnav Kumar
18	330310003319	Tanisha Kudada
19	330310003206	A Venkatesh