image-02image-01
You are here: Home > PG Admission > List of PG Nodal Officers

List of PG Nodal Officers

 

List of Nodal Officers (Post Graduate Programmes)
Department/Centre Name Contact Email
Faculty of Arts
Arabic Prof. Syed Hasnain Akhtar 8447451481 akhtarsyed11@gmail.com
Buddhist Studies Dr. Satyendra Kumar Pandey 9717706268 skpnld@gmail.com
English Dr Nidhi Vats 8506893289  
Germanic & Romance Studies

Dr. Vijaya Venkataraman

Prof. Ramesh Kumar

Dr. Ena Panda

Dr. Sachita Kaushal

9810030563

9650904143

9971933714

8585929152

vvenkataraman@grs.du.ac.in

swamiramesh1@gmail.com

enarish.jnu@gmail.com

sachitakaushal86@gmail.com

Hindi Prof. Sanjay Kumar 9868465200 sanjaykrsamyak@gmail.com
Library & Information Science Dr. Meera 9818002377  
Linguistics Dr. Shobha Satyanath 9958777558 ssatyanath.du@gmail. com
Modern Indian Languages & Literary Studies Dr. Venkata Ramaiah Gampa 9958607789 gvramaiah@gmail.com
Persian Dr. Zayaur Rahman 9818485101 zayaur.rahman@gmail.com
Philosophy Prof. Balaganapathi Devarakonda 9873920217 balaganapathid@gma il.com
Psychology Dr. Alka Bajpai 9873530176 alkabajpai1@rediffmail.com
Applied Psychology Prof. S.P.K. Jena 9818290430 jspk370@gmail.com
Punjabi Dr. Baljinder Singh 95924-15177 bnasralidu@gmail.com 
Sanskrit Dr. Subhash Chandra 9953215276 subhash.jnu@gmail.com
Slavonic & Finno-Ugrian Studies Dr. Girish Munjal 9810033877 girishmunjal2012@gmail.com
Urdu Dr. Zuber Akhter 9457197763 akhterzuber022@gmail.com
Commerce & Business Studies
Commerce Ms. Megha Rawat 9560037084 mcomadmission@commerce.du.ac.in
Education
B.Ed. Dr. Pinkal Chaudhari 8448631801 doe.du.bed.admission@gmail.com
B.Ed. Special Education (MR) Dr. Swati Sanyal 9810381964 durgabaideshmukhcollege@blindrelief.org
B.Ed. Special Education (VI) Mr. Sultan Singh 9990909463 sultan_nimh@yahoo.co.in
M.Ed. Dr. Meenakshi Ingole 9773607536 medcieadmission@gmail.com
Interdisciplinary & Applied Sciences
Biochemistry Dr. Garima Khare 9810578184 garima1822@yahoo.co.in
Biophysics Dr. Manish Kumar 9717914111 manish@south.du.ac.in
Electronics Science Dr. P. Koteswara Rao 07838971276 krao@south.du.ac.in
Genetics Prof Jagreet Kaur 9958766190 udscgenetics@gmail.com
Institute of Informatics & Communication Professor Sanjeev Singh 9212002844 sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
Microbiology Dr.Rajeev Kaul 9650745187 rkaul@south.du.ac.in
Physical Education & Sports Sciences Dr.Dhananjoy Shaw 9013054879 Dhananjoy.shaw@igipess.du.ac.in
Plant Molecular Biology Prof. Surekha K-Agarwal 9971963915 katiyarsurekha@gmail.com
Law
LL.B. & LL.M. Dr. Kalpana Sharma
Dr. Ashutosh Srivastava
Dr. Belu Gupta
Ms. Atma Yadav
Dr. Silky Mukherjee
Dr. Neetu
Dr. Shivani Verma
Dr. Basuki Nath Dubey
Dr. Priti Rana
9971932805
9610097098
9891717890
9718644421
8141013788
8558023245
9891789704
9971993140
9811549565
helpdesk.admissionsFOL2021@gmail.com
Mathematical Sciences
Computer Science

MCA - Dr. Kuldeep Singh

M.Sc. - Dr. Bharati

 

mcaadmission2021.computersci@gmail.com

mscadmission2021.computersci@gmail.com

Mathematics Dr. Lalit Kumar Vashisht 8447298568 lalit@maths.du.ac.in
Operational Research Dr. Mukesh Kumar Mehlawat  9810642877 mukesh0980@yahoo.com
Statistics Dr. Zuber Akhter 9457197763 akhterzuber022@gmail.com
Music & Fine Arts
Music Prof. Rajeev Verma 9891235469 rajeev_sitar@yahoo.com
Science
Anthropology Prof. R. P. Mitra 9873981315 rmitra@anthro.du.ac.in
Botany Prof. Rajesh Tandon 9811998867 tandon.raj@gmail.com
rjtnd@rediffmail.com
Biomedical Research Centre (ACBR) Prof. Pratibha Mehta Luthra
Dr. Aparna Dixit
9971190193
9810189197
pmlsci2020@gmail.com
aparnabanerjeedixit@gmail.com
Chemistry   011 27667794 head@chemistry.du.ac.in
Environmental Studies Dr. Swati Diwakar 9899407900 swati.diwakar@gmail.com
Geology Shashank Shekhar 9212600385 shashankshekhar01@gmail.com
Home Science Sakshi Wadhwa 9811818127 sakshi.wadhwa19@gmail.com
Physics & Astrophysics Dr. Suresh Kumar 9599762352 skumar@physics.du.ac.in
Zoology ALOK CHANDRA BHARTI 08800171246 bhartiac2011@gmail.com
Social Sciences
Adult Continuing Education & Extension Dr Rahul Yadav  9711084553 rahulyadav6060@gmail.com 
African Studies Prof. Tribhuwan Prasad 9210571581 tribhuwanprasad2000 @yahoo.com
East Asian Studies Dr. Unita Sachidanand 9871861607 unitadu@gmail.com
Economics Prof. Surender Kumar 9891199840 Skumar@econdse.org
Geography Prof. A K Saha 9818503393 aksaha@geography.du.ac.in
History Prof. Seema Bawa   bawaseema@gmail.com
Political Science Dr. Bipin Kumar Tiwary 8800902627; 8383041379 polscience.pgadmission@gmail.com
Social Work Ngaopunii Trichao Thomas 7503368623 trichaothomas@gmail.com
Sociology Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh 9810088360 shashi_dse@yahoo.co.in 
Delhi School of Journalism Dr. Manasvini M Yogi 9811098070 office@dsj.du.ac.in, dsj.du@gmail.com
Cluster Innovation Centre
Cluster Innovation Centre Professor Jyoti Sharma 9643838424 jyotisharmacic@gmail.com
Institute of Cyber Security and Law
Institute of Cyber Security and Law Dr. Ajay Jaiswal 9911103504 ajayjaiswal@sscbsdu.ac.in
Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Dr. Kshitija Bansal (PT) 9810314488 kshitijapatki@gmail.com
Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

» Sitemap