image-01image-02
You are here: Home > UG Admission > College-wise Helpdesk

List of Conveners of Helpdesk

 

S. No. Name of the College   Website
Name Email Phone
1 Acharya Narendra Dev College Dr Chandra Kant Samal chandrakantsamal@andc.du.ac.in 9310270787 http://andcollege.du.ac.in/
2 Aditi Mahavidyalaya (W) Dr. Baldev Gulati
Dr. Anita Beniwal
Mr. Rakesh Chaudhary
helpdesk2021@aditi.du.ac.in 9811720845
9810327525
8720866646
http://aditi.du.ac.in 
3 Aryabhatta College Dr. S.B.N. Tiwari sbntiwari@aryabhattacollege.ac.in 9013462519 https://aryabhattacollege.ac.in
4 Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College Ms. Richa Suri Rustogi richsuri@gmail.com 9810945279 https://www.arsdcollege.ac.in 
5 Bhagini Nivedita College (W) Ms. Anupama Aggarwal anupama_agr1@rediffmail.com 9810037015 http://www.bhagininiveditacollege.in/
6 Bharati College (W) Refer website of the college. https://www.bharaticollege.org/
7 Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences Mr. Bhavya Deep grievance@bcas.du.ac.in 9899075383 http://bcas.du.ac.in/ 
8 Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College Dr. Avtar Singh avtar.singh08@yahoo.com 9650733567 https://www.drbrambedkarcollege.ac.in/
9 College of Vocational Studies Dr. Anand Kumar anandkr111@gmail.com 9811740514 www.cvs.edu.in 
10 Cluster Innovation Centre (B.Tech (Information Technology and Mathematical Innovations) Dr. Harender Pal Singh
Dr. Asani Bhaduri
harendramaths@gmail.com
asani.bhaduri@gmail.com
9891910248
9818877609
https://ducic.ac.in/
10 Cluster Innovation Centre B.A. Hons. (Humanities and Social Sciences) Dr. Mir Saleem
Dr. Ashu Mishra
msaleemir@gmail.com
ashumishra087@gmail.com
9818995351
8800669206
 
11 Daulat Ram College (W) Ms Rohini Arya rohiniarya@dr.du.ac.in 9711598463 www.dr.du.ac.in
12 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College Dr. Pramesh Ratnaker prameshratnakar@gmail.com 9811912058 http://dducollegedu.ac.in  
13 Delhi College of Arts and Commerce Dr Santosh Bharti bharti.jnu@gmail.com 9910794444 http://dcac.du.ac.in 
14 Deshbandhu College Refer website of the college. https://www.deshbandhucollege.ac.in/ 
15 Dyal Singh College Dr. B. B. Singh bbsingh.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 9911123968 www.dsc.du.ac.in
16 Dyal Singh College (Evening) Refer website of the college. http://www.dsce.du.ac.in/
17 Germanic & Romance Studies

Dr. Vijaya Venkataraman

Prof. Ramesh Kumar

Dr. Ena Panda

Dr. Sachita Kaushal

vvenkataraman@grs.du.ac.in

swamiramesh1@gmail.com

enarish.jnu@gmail.com

sachitakaushal86@gmail.com

9810030563

9650904143

9971933714

8585929152

http://grs.du.ac.in/
18 Delhi School of Journalism Refer website of the college. http://dsj.du.ac.in/web1/index.php?page=home
19 Gargi College (W) Dr. Joya Bhattacharya joya.bhattacharya@gargi.du.ac.in 9136156711 http://dsj.du.ac.in/web1/index.php?page=home
  Hans Raj College Dr. Surendra Kumar surendra@hrc.du.ac.in 9911869331 https://www.hansrajcollege.ac.in/
21 Hindu College Dr. Puja Saxena Nigam pujasaxena@hinducollege.ac.in 9810328578 http://www.hinducollege.ac.in
22 Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Sciences Dr. Lalit Sharma lalit.sharma@igipess.du.ac.in 9958998684 http://igipess.du.ac.in/
23 Indraprastha College for Women Ms. Monika Bansal mbansal20@ip.du.ac.in 9891957217 http://www.ipcollege.ac.in/
24 Institute of Home Economics Dr. Reema Chaurasia
Dr. Jagriti Kher
reema.chaurasia@ihe.du.ac.in
jagriti.kher@ihe.du.ac.in
9899089444 http://www.ihe-du.com/
25 Janki Devi Memorial College (W) Dr. Anupama Rajput admissionhelpdesk@jdm.du.ac.in 9871343567 http://jdm.du.ac.in/
26 Jesus & Mary College (W) Mr. Gaurav admissions@jmc.ac.in 7011140234 https://www.jmc.ac.in/
27 Kalindi College (W) Refer website of the college. http://www.kalindicollege.in/KC/
28 Kamala Nehru College (W) Dr. Smita Meena smitameena@yahoo.co.in 9971908864 www.knc.edu.in
29 Keshav Mahavidyalaya Dr. Dhanpal Singh drdhanpalsingh@keshav.du.ac.in 9811447977 http://keshav.du.ac.in/
30 Kirori Mal College Refer website of the college. www.kmcollege.ac.in
31 Lady Irwin College (W) Refer website of the college. http://www.ladyirwin.edu.in/index.aspx
  Lady Shri Ram College for Women Shatarupa Bhattacharya
Rashmi Jayarajan
admission2021@lsr.edu.in 8929410191 https://lsr.edu.in/
33 Lakshmibai College (W) Dr. Rammathot Khongreiwo rammathot@lb.du.ac.in 9811487931 https://lakshmibaicollege.in/
34 Maharaja Agrasen College Mr. Vikas Mittal admissionhelpdesk@mac.du.ac.in 9650016900 http://mac.du.ac.in 
35 Maitreyi College (W) Dr. Pradeep Rai library@maitreyi.du.ac.in 9899359373 www.maitreyi.ac.in 
36 Mata Sundri College for Women Dr. Rajinder Kaur rajinderkaur@ms.du.ac.in 09873420932 https://mscw.ac.in/admission.aspx
37 Miranda House (W) Dr. Rashmi Rakshit rashmi.rakshit@mirandahouse.ac.in 9899235602 www.mirandahouse.ac.in
38 Motilal Nehru College DR. O.P. Gusai opgusai@gmail.com 9990123752 http://www.mlncdu.ac.in/
39 Motilal Nehru College (Evening) Dr. K.R. Meena kanharam@gmail.com 8527156909 http://www.mlnce.org 
40 P.G.D.A.V. College Dr. Abhay Prasad Singh  abhay.singh@pgdav.du.ac.in  8587067771 http://pgdavcollege.edu.in/
41 P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening) Dr. (Mrs.) Isha Verma isha1963@gmail.com 9810989930 https://pgdavevecollege.in
42 Rajdhani College Mr. Arun Lal  ARUNLAL035@gmail.com 9718121638 www.rajdhanicollege.ac.in
43 Ram Lal Anand College Dr Neena Mital n_mital@yahoo.com 9873229919 www.rlacollege.edu.in
44 Ramanujan College Refer website of the college. https://ramanujancollege.ac.in/ 
45 Ramjas College Dr Sukanya Lal sukanyalal@ramjas.du.ac.in 9873877060 http://ramjas.du.ac.in/
46 Satyawati College Mr. Ishwar Dan ishuu91@gmail.com 9818971955 http://satyawati.du.ac.in/
47 Satyawati College (Eve.) Refer website of the college. http://satyawatievedu.ac.in/
48 Shaheed Bhagat Singh College Mr. Ninad Shankar Nag ninad.nag@gmail.com 9811209162 https://www.sbsc.in/
  Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening) Prof. S.K. Bandooni admhelpdesk2021@sbse.du.ac.in 9871324998 https://www.sbsec.org/ 
50 Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women Dr. Ranjana Singh ranjana.singh@rajguru.du.ac.in 9654783083 www.rajgurucollege.com 
51 Shaheed Sukhdev College Business Studies Dr. Sanjay Kumar Goyal admissionhelpdesk@sscbsdu.ac.in  8076425214 https://sscbsdu.ac.in/
52 Shivaji College Ms. Nimita Kant nimita@shivaji.du.ac.in 9871620360 https://www.shivajicollege.ac.in
53 Shri Ram College of Commerce Refer website of the college. www.srcc.edu
54 Shyam Lal College Refer website of the college. http://www.slc.du.ac.in 
55 Shyam Lal College (Evening) Refer website of the college. http://shyamlale.du.ac.in   
56 Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women Dr. Amna Mirza amna.mirza786@gmail.com 9968760640 http://spm.du.ac.in 
57 Sri Aurobindo College (Day) Sh. Hanish Chanda hchanda_eng@aurobindo.du.ac.in 9311820002 www.aurobindo.du.ac.in
58 Sri Aurobindo College (Evening) Dr. Kalpana Rohit kalpanarohit@gmail.com 9871898168 https://www.saceve.in/
59 Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce Dr. Satvinder Kaur satvinderkaur@sggscc.ac.in 9811525676 www.sggscc.ac.in
60 Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College Dr. Vinayneet Kaur vinayneet.kaur@sgndkc.du.ac.in 9811119833 https://www.sgndkc.org/sk/
61 Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College Refer website of the college. http://www.sgtbkhalsadu.ac.in/
62 Sri Venketeswara College Refer website of the college. http://www.svc.ac.in/ 
63 St. Stephen's College Refer website of the college. www.ststephens.edu 
64 Swami Shardhanand College Dr. Laxam Ram Paliwal laxman_paliwal@yahoo.co.in 8826770751 http://ss.du.ac.in
65 Vivekananda College (W) Dr. Yuthika Mishra yuthikamishra@gmail.com  9810321950 www.vivekanandacollege.edu.in
66 Zakir Husain Delhi College Mr. Ashwani Kumar ashwinpandit@gmail.com 9891370472 http://www.zakirhusaindelhicollege.ac.in/
67 Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening) Dr. Mazhar Ahmad mazhar.talat@gmail.com 9212089910 https://www.zakirhusainpgeve.in/
68 Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy Refer website of the college. http://www.ajipt.org/
69 Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya National Institute for Persons with Physical Disabilities (Divyangjan)  Refer website of the college. http://www.iphnewdelhi.in/



List of Conveners of Grievance Redressal Committee

 

S. No. Name of the College Grievance Redressal Committee Website
Name Email Phone
1 Acharya Narendra Dev College Dr Geetu Gambhir geetuganbhir@andc.du.ac.in 9810168960 http://andcollege.du.ac.in/
2 Aditi Mahavidyalaya (W) Dr. Sunita Bahmani
Dr. Nitu Rana
grievance2021@aditi.du.ac.in
convener2021adm@aditi.du.ac.in
9868564340
9999738886
http://aditi.du.ac.in 
3 Aryabhatta College Dr. Monica Aggarwal monica@aryabhattacollege.ac.in 9650780781 https://aryabhattacollege.ac.in
4 Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College Dr. Anju Bajaj anjug2222@yahoo.com 9818014747 https://www.arsdcollege.ac.in 
5 Bhagini Nivedita College (W) Dr. Rachna Mohan rm1810@gmail.com 9560927693 http://www.bhagininiveditacollege.in/
6 Bharati College (W) Refer website of the college. https://www.bharaticollege.org/
7 Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences Dr. Neeru Sharma grievance@bcas.du.ac.in 9811463962 http://bcas.du.ac.in/ 
8 Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College Dr. R. P. Dwivedi rpdtufs@gmail.com 9868068787 https://www.drbrambedkarcollege.ac.in/
9 College of Vocational Studies Dr. Sunil sjaspa@yahoo.co.in 9968187077 www.cvs.edu.in 
10 Cluster Innovation Centre (B.Tech (Information Technology and Mathematical Innovations) Dr. Harender Pal Singh
Dr. Asani Bhaduri
harendramaths@gmail.com
asani.bhaduri@gmail.com
9891910248
9818877609
https://ducic.ac.in/
10 Cluster Innovation Centre B.A. Hons. (Humanities and Social Sciences) Dr. Mir Saleem
Dr. Ashu Mishra
msaleemir@gmail.com
ashumishra087@gmail.com
9818995351
8800669206
 
11 Daulat Ram College (W) Dr Sunita Yadav sunitayadav@dr.du.ac.in 9891830020 www.dr.du.ac.in
12 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College Dr. Shashi Saxena shashi.chemistry@gmail.com  9868270031 http://dducollegedu.ac.in  
13 Delhi College of Arts and Commerce Ms Archana Jain archana_dhuru@yahoo.com 9818809674 http://dcac.du.ac.in 
14 Deshbandhu College Refer website of the college. https://www.deshbandhucollege.ac.in/ 
15 Dyal Singh College Dr. Hema Banati hemabanati@dsc.du.ac.in 9868946426 www.dsc.du.ac.in
16 Dyal Singh College (Evening) Refer website of the college. http://www.dsce.du.ac.in/
17 Department of Germanic and Romance Studies Dr. Ena Panda enarish.jnu@gmail.com 9971933714 http://grs.du.ac.in/
18 Delhi School of Journalism Refer website of the college. http://dsj.du.ac.in/web1/index.php?page=home
19 Gargi College (W) Dr. Deepika Chatterjee deepika.chatterjee@gargi.du.ac.in 9899155093 http://dsj.du.ac.in/web1/index.php?page=home
  Hans Raj College Dr. Rakesh Batra rakeshbatra.30@gmail.com
rakeshbatra@hrc.du.ac.in 
9868000827 https://www.hansrajcollege.ac.in/
21 Hindu College Dr. N. Santacruz Singh 25santacruz@gmail.com 9311110502 http://www.hinducollege.ac.in
22 Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Sciences Dr. Samiran Chakraborty samiran.chakraborty@igipess.du.ac.in 9810547001 http://igipess.du.ac.in/
23 Indraprastha College for Women Ms. Ruchika Singh rsingh643@ip.du.ac.in 9873202448 http://www.ipcollege.ac.in/
24 Institute of Home Economics Dr. Veenu Wadhwa veenu.wadhwa@ihe.du.ac.in 9810303413 http://www.ihe-du.com/
25 Janki Devi Memorial College (W) Prof. Sangeeta Gupta sangeeta@jdm.du.ac.in 9999613765 http://jdm.du.ac.in/
26 Jesus & Mary College (W) Dr. Anu Ahuja aahuja@jmc.du.ac.in 9289080833 https://www.jmc.ac.in/
27 Kalindi College (W) Refer website of the college. http://www.kalindicollege.in/KC/
28 Kamala Nehru College (W) Vinita Malik malikvinita@yahoo.co.in 9810479923 www.knc.edu.in
29 Keshav Mahavidyalaya Dr. Jasmeet Singh jasmeet.singh@keshav.du.ac.in 9811360758 http://keshav.du.ac.in/
30 Kirori Mal College Refer website of the college. www.kmcollege.ac.in
31 Lady Irwin College (W) Refer website of the college. http://www.ladyirwin.edu.in/index.aspx
  Lady Shri Ram College for Women Sanjoy Roy Choudhary vp@lsrcollege.org 8929410191 https://lsr.edu.in/
33 Lakshmibai College (W) Dr. Pinki Maurya pinkimaurya@lb.du.ac.in 9811708863 https://lakshmibaicollege.in/
34 Maharaja Agrasen College Dr. T N Ojha admissiongrievance@mac.du.ac.in  9868000996 http://mac.du.ac.in 
35 Maitreyi College (W) Dr. Artika Vats avats@maitreyi.du.ac.in 9711833874 www.maitreyi.ac.in 
36 Mata Sundri College for Women Dr. Asha Rani asharani@ms.du.ac.in 09953556859 https://mscw.ac.in/admission.aspx
37 Miranda House (W) Ms. Nandini Dutta nandini.dutta@mirandahouse.ac.in 9312350235 www.mirandahouse.ac.in
38 Motilal Nehru College Dr. Sunil Dharan sunildharan@rediffmail.com 9810122753 http://www.mlncdu.ac.in/
39 Motilal Nehru College (Evening) Dr. Rajesh Kumar rajesh_334@rediffmail.com 9871668338 http://www.mlnce.org 
40 P.G.D.A.V. College Dr. Manoj Kumar Kain manoj.kain@pgdav.du.ac.in  9212763369 http://pgdavcollege.edu.in/
41 P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening) Dr. Onkar Lal Meena dr.olmeena@gmail.com 9868534491 https://pgdavevecollege.in
42 Rajdhani College Dr. Suman Meena  sumanjay21@gmail.com  9013598252 www.rajdhanicollege.ac.in
43 Ram Lal Anand College Dr Seema Gupta seemag_66@yahoo.com 9891664133 www.rlacollege.edu.in
44 Ramanujan College Refer website of the college. https://ramanujancollege.ac.in/ 
45 Ramjas College Dr M. Ojit Kumar Singh ojitsingh@ramjas.du.ac.in 9971328910 http://ramjas.du.ac.in/
46 Satyawati College Dr. Ajay Kumar Jha dr.ajaydu@gmail.com 9810914458 http://satyawati.du.ac.in/
47 Satyawati College (Eve.) Refer website of the college. http://satyawatievedu.ac.in/
48 Shaheed Bhagat Singh College Dr. Anil Kumar kumshaani@yahoo.co.in 9818275759 https://www.sbsc.in/
  Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening) Prof. Ravi Shekhar admgrc2021@sbse.du.ac.in 9899732161 https://www.sbsec.org/ 
50 Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women Dr. Saquib Ansari saquib.ansari@rajguru.du.ac.in 9868877867 www.rajgurucollege.com 
51 Shaheed Sukhdev College Business Studies Dr. Tarannum Ahmad admissions_grievances_2021@sscbsdu.ac.in  9811147285 https://sscbsdu.ac.in/
52 Shivaji College Dr. Sonali Garg g.sonali36@yahoo.in 9971425520 https://www.shivajicollege.ac.in
53 Shri Ram College of Commerce Refer website of the college. www.srcc.edu
54 Shyam Lal College Refer website of the college. http://www.slc.du.ac.in 
55 Shyam Lal College (Evening) Refer website of the college. http://shyamlale.du.ac.in   
56 Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women Dr. Raj Kumar  rfalwaria@gmail.com 9212289965 http://spm.du.ac.in 
57 Sri Aurobindo College (Day) Dr. Rashmi Mathur admission_office@aurobindo.du.ac.in 9289240922 www.aurobindo.du.ac.in
58 Sri Aurobindo College (Evening) Dr. Rajni Kant Goswami Dr.rajnikantgoswami@gmail.com 9958948122 https://www.saceve.in/
59 Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce Dr. Sarabpreet Kaur sarabpreetkaur@sggscc.ac.in 9871593895 www.sggscc.ac.in
60 Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College Prof. Gurmohinder Singh drgurmohindersingh@gmail.com 9811443013 https://www.sgndkc.org/sk/
61 Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College Refer website of the college. http://www.sgtbkhalsadu.ac.in/
62 Sri Venketeswara College Refer website of the college. http://www.svc.ac.in/ 
63 St. Stephen's College Refer website of the college. www.ststephens.edu 
64 Swami Shardhanand College Ashish Tyagi ashishtyagi.du@gmail.com 9213772834 http://ss.du.ac.in
65 Vivekananda College (W) Mrs. Chander Kanta Bansal kantabansal1959@gmail.com 9811601900 www.vivekanandacollege.edu.in
66 Zakir Husain Delhi College Dr. P.K. Shishodia shishodiaprem@gmail.com 9818257720 http://www.zakirhusaindelhicollege.ac.in/
67 Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening) Dr. Neelima Chauhan neelimasayshi@gmail.com 9868084684 https://www.zakirhusainpgeve.in/
68 Amar Jyoti Institute of Physiotherapy Refer website of the college. http://www.ajipt.org/
69 Pt. Deendayal Upadhyaya National Institute for Persons with Physical Disabilities (Divyangjan)  Prof. Anney Avarachan anneyavarachan@gmail.com  7503132530 http://www.iphnewdelhi.in/
Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

» Sitemap