image-01image-02
You are here: Home > UG Admission > Entrance based Admissions

Change in the Schedule for the Second Spot Admission
for B.El.Ed. and BMS/BBA(FIA)/BA(H) Business Economics

Announced on 27 November 2021

 

Spot Admission Second Round

Display of Second Spot Allotment List

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Candidates to apply for admission

9:00 a.m. on
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
to
12 noon on
Thursday, 2 December 2021

Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections

10:00 a.m. on
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
to
5 p.m. on
Thursday, 2 December 2021

Last date for payment of fees

10:00 a.m. on
Friday, 3 December 2021

Display of vacant seats (if any)

5 p.m. on
Friday, 3 December 2021

 

Revised Schedule for Entrance based Admission

Announced on 22 November 2021

 

Spot Admission First Round

Candidates to Apply for Spot Allotment Round(s)

[Candidates applying for BMS, BBA(FIA) and B.A.(H) Business Economics will be given an option to change preference order of college-program]

10:00 a.m. on
Thursday, 18 November 2021
to
10:00 p.m. Friday, 19 November 2021

Display of First Spot Allotment List

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Candidates to apply for admission

1:00 a.m. on
Monday, 22 November 2021
to
5:00 p.m. on
Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections

10:00 a.m. on
Monday, 22 November 2021
to
12:00 noon on
Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Last date for payment of fees

11:59 p.m. on
Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Spot Admission Second Round (if required)

Display of Second Spot Allotment List

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Candidates to apply for admission

9:00 a.m. on
Monday, 29 November 2021
to
12 noon on
Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections

10:00 a.m. on
Monday, 29 November 2021
to
5 p.m. on
Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Last date for payment of fees

11:59 p.m. on
Tuesday, 30 November 2021

 

Revised Schedule for Entrance based Admission

Announced on 12 November 2021

 

Display of Third Allotment List

Monday, 15 November 2021

Candidates to apply for admission

10:00 a.m. on
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
to
11:59 p.m. on
Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections

10 a.m on
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
to
12:00 noon on
Thursday, 18 November 2021

Last date for payment of fees for Third Allotment

12:00 noon on
Friday, 19 November 2021

Spot Admission (Only if seats remain vacant)

Candidates to Apply for Spot Allotment Round(s)

[Candidates applying for BMS, BBA(FIA) and B.A.(H) Business Economics will be given an option to change preference order of college-program]

10:00 am on
Thursday, 18 November 2021
to
10:00 p.m. Friday, 19 November 2021

Display of First Spot Allotment List

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Candidates to apply for admission

12 noon on
Sunday, 21 Nov. 2021
to
11:59 pm. on
Monday, 22 November 2021

Colleges to conduct approvals/rejections

10:00 am on
Monday, 22 November 2021
to
5:00 pm on
Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Last date for payment of fees

11:59 pm on
Wednesday, 24 November 2021

 

Please activate JavaScript in your browser.

» Sitemap